Sun, Jan 12
Clinton-Macomb Public Library
Clinton-Macomb Public Library Concert Series
Share
Fri, Jan 10
Michigan Academy of Folk Music
Michigan Academy of Folk Music Presents Westbound Situation
Share
Sat, Nov 16
Novi Public Library
Novi Public Library Concert Series
Share
Fri, Nov 15
First Presbyterian Church
Concerts at First Presents: Westbound Situation
Share
Sun, Nov 10
Green Wood Sanctuary
Green Wood Chamber Music Series
Share
Mon, Nov 04
The Ark
Westbound Situation Album Release Show!
Share
Sun, Sep 29
Bløm Meadworks
Third Place Concert Series at Bløm
Share
Sat, Sep 07
Bowling Green
Black Swamp Arts Festival
Share
Sat, Aug 24
Frog Holler Farm
Westbound Situation Trio at Hollerfest
Share
Thu, Aug 08
Dark Horse Brewing Company
Marshall Mandolin Summit Opening Concert at Dark Horse Brewing
Share
Sat, Aug 03
Green Things Farm
Westbound Situation Trio at Green Things Farm
Share
Thu, Jun 27
Wurster Park
Manchester Gazebo Concert
Share
Sat, Feb 23
Louis G. Kaufman Auditorium
Westbound Situation with Marquette Symphony Orchestra
Share
Sat, Jan 26
Blacksmith Shop
The Blacksmith Shop Concert Series
Share
Fri, Nov 30
Hart Middle School
The Hart Community Performing Arts Series
Share
Tue, Nov 20
The Ark
The Ark
Share

All content ©2020 Westbound Situation

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle